Proaktiv Coaching Performance Coaching Header Option2

Performance Coaching

Interactive, practical, with measurable results

You work in management or sales and there is a subject or topic you want to master so as to develop yourself in a targeted manner?

PROAKTIV Performance Coaching is the perfect solution for you. It combines personal online coaching sessions with an interactive online module of your choice on a subject you wish to take, together with practical tasks to directly implement the knowledge gained. While doing so you are accompanied and supported by one of our coaches. Your receive expert input within a very short time span and personal coaching at the same time, and gain confidence in handling and working with the new methods and techniques

Which benefits does Performance Coaching offer you?

How you benefit

Icon Im Kundengespraech Begeistern
Fast learning success

You receive input quickly on your preferred subject and can start to implement it immediately.

Icon Arbeitsalltag Loesungsoriert Gestalten
Practical

Your case studies and work situations are the focus of the coaching. Together with your coach, you work on the subjects that concern you.

Icon Souveraen Unter Druck
Individualised

You and the topics of concern to you represent the sole coaching aim. Together with your coach, you reflect on their implementation and receive valuable tips.

How is Performance Coaching taught exactly?

PROAKTIV Performance Coaching works as follows

Coaching1 Horizontal
Step 1: personal online coaching: 30 minutes

The coach clarifies your coaching requirements with you, as well as your individual situation and specific wishes. While doing so, they recommend an online module to you that matches your coaching preference on a specialist or expertise level.

Coaching Online Modul Horizontal
Step 2: interactive online module: 2 hours

You acquire knowledge in a targeted manner on the subjects and methods of relevance for you. While doing so, you gain confidence and already complete your first tasks. The learning units or modules are short and concise. Permitting you to pause your learning at any time and continue later on.

Coaching3 Horizontal
Step 3: personal online coaching: 15 minutes

In this coaching session, you train in and deepen your focal subjects, and discuss the upcoming on-the-job practice project with your coach. While doing so, you choose a task of relevance for you that will challenge you.

Coaching Praxisprojekt Horizontal
Step 4: on-the-job practice project: 4 weeks

With an on-the-job practice project as your basis, you implement your focal subject into your everyday work using predefined tasks. While doing so, you can access your online module at all times.

Coaching5 Horizontal
Step 5: personal online coaching: 15 minutes

You reflect on the results of your on-the-job practice project and the knowledge you have gained, while receiving further tips from your coach.

Icon Posirtiver Kundenauftritt
Your success: a motivational result

You acquire confidence in your actions and implement new methods and techniques. Furthermore, you also gain motivation for new plans and projects, and further your personal development.

Let yourself be inspired by our selection of topics

Select your key subjects and topics

Performance Coaching has never been so customer-specific, compact and easy to access. Avail of this opportunity to further your personal development and experience the successes you achieve with your new working methods and approaches. And remember that success is fun.

Which management competencies do you want to develop and expand?

Leadership subjects – a selection

"Get out of that pigeonhole"– Developing tomorrow’s employeesGetting yourself fit for changeProviding effective and constructive feedback

In both our private and working lives: change is the new status quo. With continuous and individual development being the response to this. How do you see your role as a manager and leader in this situation? Do you know what moves your employees? What their competencies and development points are? Now is the time for you to get moving, focus on the future, and develop and advance your team.

Processes, communications options and working methods are constantly changing in this digital era, and that at a very high pace. For this reason it has become critical to be able to adapt yourself quickly to differing circumstances and remain flexible. In the coaching sessions, you reflect on your mind set and attitude to changes. You analyze which obstacles are standing in your path, and you become able to face and manage change positively.

Everyone gives feedback, several times a day even in some cases. How often do you reflect on the way and manner in which you do so? Are you aware at all of how you impact on others? How do you provide feedback to others so that it is effective and constructive? You are coached in exactly these areas in this leadership subject.

Online modules
i
100% flexibility, interactive learning modules with numerous video sequences, concrete practice situations, practical tasks with worksheets, checklists and summaries. 1 year of access to all of the online content.
1 module 1 module 1 module
Personal coaching (online)
i
Virtual individual coaching sessions each lasting 15 minutes by video conference, practice your performance one-to-one with your trainer, personal practice situations, flexibly bookable via our learning platform.
1 hour 1 hour 1 hour

€470

per participant

€470

per participant

€470

per participant

Which sales competencies do you want to develop and expand?

Sales subjects – a selection

Closing sales successfully together with the customer (B2B)Mastering new customer acquisitions and initial contacts successfully (B2B)From the customer’s no to their yes to the product – mastering obstacles successfully (B2C)

You have mastered all of the steps up to the product or service offer stage together with your customer. All that is missing is their signature... Closing a sale represents a critical moment in which you do not want to press the client any further, yet would not like to lose them either. In this module you discover methods for the correct approach in such situations, and train how to manage and deal with obstacles. Then you put the knowledge you gain into correct use and are ready to support and accompany your customers in closing sales successfully.

How well do you know your products, solutions and services exactly? Do you know which needs your customers have? And which role does your own attitude play in the communications?  In Performance Coaching, you discover how you can have a positive influence on new customers with your knowledge and your impact, and how to avoid stumbling blocks with initial contacts. Be prepared and ready for success.

During sales meetings, the customers may not agree with everything you say or suggest, and react by providing differing objections. The question is: How do you respond to these reactions? Learn, in a targeted manner, how to professionally transform the various objections from customers into a positive atmosphere that leads to a sale. Experience the impact yourself in practice and gain those special moments of success.

Online modules
i
100% flexibility, interactive learning modules with numerous video sequences, concrete practice situations, practical tasks with worksheets, checklists and summaries. 1 year of access to all of the online content.
1 module 1 module 1 module
Personal coaching (online)
i
Virtual individual coaching sessions each lasting 15 minutes by video conference, practice your performance one-to-one with your trainer, personal practice situations, flexibly bookable via our learning platform.
1 hour 1 hour 1 hour

€420

per participant

€420

per participant

€420

per participant

Is a topic of interest to you not included here or do you wish to have professional online or face-to-face coaching unrelated to a specific subject? Please get in touch with us.

Proaktiv Coaching Performance Coaching Header Option2

Performance Coaching

Interaktiv, praxisnah, mit messbaren Resultaten.

Sie arbeiten im Management oder Vertrieb und es gibt ein Thema, das Sie bearbeiten wollen, um sich gezielt weiterzuentwickeln?

Dafür ist PROAKTIV Performance Coaching perfekt: Es kombiniert Personal Online-Coachings mit einem interaktiven Online-Modul Ihrer Wahl zu einem Wunschthema sowie Praxisaufgaben zur direkten Umsetzung. Dabei werden Sie von unserem Coach begleitet und unterstützt. Sie erhalten in kürzester Zeit fachlichen Input und gleichzeitig persönliches Coaching und gewinnen Sicherheit im Handeln mit neuen Methoden und Techniken.

Welche Vorteile bietet Ihnen Performance Coaching?

Ihr Nutzen

Icon Im Kundengespraech Begeistern
Schneller Lernerfolg

Sie erhalten schnellen Input zu Ihrem Wunschthema und können sofort mit der Umsetzung starten.

Icon Arbeitsalltag Loesungsoriert Gestalten
Praxisnah

Ihre Fallbeispiele und Arbeitssituationen stehen im Mittelpunkt. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Coach arbeiten Sie an Ihren Themen.

Icon Souveraen Unter Druck
Individuell

Es geht nur um Sie und Ihr Thema. Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Coach reflektieren Sie Ihre Umsetzung und erhalten wertvolle Tipps.

Wie läuft Performance Coaching konkret ab?

So funktioniert das PROAKTIV Performance Coaching

Coaching1 Horizontal
1. Schritt: Personal Online-Coaching: 30 Minuten

Der Coach klärt mit Ihnen Ihren Coachingbedarf, Ihre individuelle Situation und spezifischen Wünsche. Dabei empfiehlt er Ihnen ein Online-Modul, welches fachlich zu Ihrem Coachingwunsch passt.

Coaching Online Modul Horizontal
2. Schritt: Interaktives Online-Modul: 2 Stunden

Sie eignen sich gezielt Wissen zu den für Sie relevanten Themen und Methoden an. Dabei gewinnen Sie Sicherheit und setzen schon erste Aufgaben um. Es sind kleine Lerneinheiten. Sie können jederzeit unterbrechen und später fortfahren.

Coaching3 Horizontal
3. Schritt: Personal Online-Coaching: 15 Minuten

In dieser Coaching-Session trainieren und vertiefen Sie Ihr Fokusthema und besprechen das kommende Praxisprojekt mit Ihrem Coach. Dabei wählen Sie eine für Sie relevante Aufgabe aus, die Sie herausfordert.

Coaching Praxisprojekt Horizontal
4. Schritt: Praxisprojekt: 4 Wochen

Sie setzen Ihr Fokusthema anhand eines Praxisprojektes mit zuvor definierten Aufgaben in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag um und können jederzeit auf Ihr Online Modul zugreifen.

Coaching5 Horizontal
5. Schritt: Personal Online-Coaching: 15 Minuten

Sie reflektieren die Ergebnisse Ihres Praxisprojektes, Ihre gewonnenen Erkenntnisse und erhalten weitere Tipps von Ihrem Coach.

Icon Im Kundengespraech Begeistern
Ihr Erfolg: ein motivierendes Ergebnis

Sie gewinnen Sicherheit im Handeln und setzen neue Methoden und Techniken ein. Darüber hinaus  gewinnen Sie auch Motivation für neue Vorhaben und entwickeln sich persönlich weiter.

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Auswahl inspirieren

Wählen Sie Ihre Themenschwerpunkte

Performance Coaching war noch nie so spezifisch, kompakt und leicht zugänglich. Nutzen Sie die Chance, sich persönlich weiterzuentwickeln und erleben Sie Erfolge mit Ihrer neuen Herangehensweise! Und denken Sie daran: Erfolg macht Spaß.

Welche Managementkompetenzen wollen Sie ausbauen

Führungsthemen zur Auswahl

"Raus aus der Schublade“ – Mitarbeiter von morgen entwickelnSelbst fit für den Wandel werdenWirkungsvoll und konstruktiv Feedback geben

Ob Privat- oder Arbeitsleben: Veränderung ist der neue Zustand. Die Antwort ist kontinuierliche und individuelle Entwicklung. Wie sehen Sie dabei Ihre Rolle als Führungskraft? Wissen Sie, was Ihre Mitarbeiter bewegt? Was ihre Kompetenzen und Entwicklungspunkte sind? Kommen Sie in Bewegung, richten Sie Ihren Blick in die Zukunft und entwickeln Sie Ihr Team weiter.

In diesen digitalen Zeiten wandeln sich Prozesse, Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten und Arbeitsweisen stetig und in hohem Tempo. Deshalb ist es wichtig geworden, sich schnell auf andere Umstände einstellen zu können und flexibel zu bleiben. Reflektieren Sie im Coaching Ihre Denkweise und Haltung gegenüber Veränderungen. Analysieren Sie, welche Hürden Ihnen im Weg stehen, und begegnen Sie dem Wandel positiv.

Feedback gibt jeder, sogar mehrmals am Tag. Wie oft reflektieren Sie aber die Art und Weise, wie Sie das tun? Sind Sie sich überhaupt bewusst, wie Sie auf andere wirken? Wie geben Sie Feedback an andere, damit es wirkungsvoll und konstruktiv ist? Genau darin werden Sie in diesem Themenschwerpunkt gecoacht.

Online Themen-Module
i
100% Flexibilität, interaktive Lerneinheiten mit zahlreichen Videosequenzen, konkreten Praxissituationen, praktischen Aufgaben mit Arbeitsblättern, Checklisten und Zusammenfassungen. 1 Jahr Zugriff auf alle Online-Inhalte.
1 Modul 1 Modul 1 Modul
Personal Coaching (online)
i
Virtuelle Einzelcoachings à 15 Minuten per Videokonferenz, Üben der Performance 1:1 mit dem Trainer, persönliche Praxissituationen, flexibel buchbar über die Lernplattform.
Coaching-Zeit
1 Stunde gesamt 1 Stunde gesamt 1 Stunde gesamt

470 €

pro Teilnehmer

470 €

pro Teilnehmer

470 €

pro Teilnehmer

Welche Vertriebskompetenzen wollen Sie ausbauen

Vertriebsthemen zur Auswahl

Gemeinsam mit dem Kunden zum erfolgreichen Abschluss (B2B)Neukundenakquise und Erstkontakt erfolgreich meistern (B2B)Vom Nein des Kunden zum Ja zum Produkt – Hürden erfolgreich meistern (B2C)

Bisher haben Sie alle Schritte bis zum Angebot zusammen mit den Kunden gut gemeistert. Fehlt nur noch die Unterschrift ... Der Abschluss ist ein wichtiger Moment, wobei Sie den Kunden weder drängen noch verlieren möchten. Entdecken Sie in diesem Themenmodul Methoden zur Vorgehensweise und trainieren Sie den Umgang mit Hürden. Wenden Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse konkret an und begleiten Sie Ihren Kunden zum erfolgreichen Abschluss.

Wie genau kennen Sie Ihre Produkte, Lösungen und Dienstleistungen? Wissen Sie, welche Bedürfnisse Ihre Kunden haben? Und welche Rolle spielt Ihre eigene Einstellung in der Kommunikation? Entdecken Sie im Performance Coaching, wie Sie mit Ihrem Wissen und Ihrer Wirkung neue Kunden positiv beeinflussen und Stolperfallen beim Erstkontakt vermeiden. Seien Sie bereit für den Erfolg.

Kunden sind im Verkaufsgespräch nicht mit allem einverstanden, was Sie sagen oder vorschlagen und reagieren mit unterschiedlichen Einwänden. Die Frage ist: Wie reagieren Sie auf diese Reaktion? Lernen Sie gezielt die unterschiedlichen Einwände von Kunden professionell in eine positive Stimmung und Zustimmung zu verwandeln. Erfahren Sie selber die Wirkung in der Praxis und sammeln Sie Erfolgsmomente.

Online Themen-Module
i
100% Flexibilität, interaktive Lerneinheiten mit zahlreichen Videosequenzen, konkreten Praxissituationen, praktischen Aufgaben mit Arbeitsblättern, Checklisten und Zusammenfassungen. 1 Jahr Zugriff auf alle Online-Inhalte.
1 Modul 1 Modul 1 Modul
Personal Coaching (online)
i
Virtuelle Einzelcoachings à 15 Minuten per Videokonferenz, Üben der Performance 1:1 mit dem Trainer, persönliche Praxissituationen, flexibel buchbar über die Lernplattform.
Coaching-Zeit
1 Stunde gesamt 1 Stunde gesamt 1 Stunde gesamt

420 €

pro Teilnehmer

420 €

pro Teilnehmer

420 €

pro Teilnehmer

Ist Ihr Thema nicht dabei oder wünschen Sie, unabhängig eines Spezialthemas, ein professionelles online oder face-to-face Coaching? Melden Sie sich!