Coaching Stage 2

Coaching

Blended Business Coaching

Coaching provides the space for individual questions and special situations that cannot be discussed or handled as such in a group. With our individualised coaching, your leaders, managers and employees expand their awareness and broaden their range of options for action. Resulting in measurable added value for your company.

After the training is completed, your employees receive support integrating the knowledge gained in the training course on a permanent basis into their professional work. While doing so, increased emphasis is placed on subjects of personal interest to your employees.

Our coaching, as additional training or in the form of one-to-one sessions, is provided at our training locations. You can receive your individualised coaching in Berlin, Frankfurt, Cologne and Munich, as well as in Hamburg – or directly on-location in your company.

Coaching

Coaching

Blended Business Coaching

Coaching bietet Raum für individuelle Fragen und spezielle Situationen, die nicht in einer Gruppe besprochen bzw. bearbeitet werden wollen. Durch individuelles Coaching werden die Wahrnehmung und Handlungsoptionen Ihrer Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter erweitert. Somit entsteht ein messbarer Mehrwert für Ihr Unternehmen.

Nach Abschluss des Trainings werden Ihre Mitarbeiter unterstützt, die in den Trainings gewonnenen Erkenntnisse dauerhaft in ihre Berufspraxis zu integrieren. Dabei rücken verstärkt persönliche Themen Ihrer Mitarbeiter in den Vordergrund.

Ergänzende oder einzelne Coachings bieten wir an unseren Trainingsstandorten an. So können Sie Ihr individuelles Coaching in Berlin, Frankfurt, Köln, München oder auch ein Coaching in Hamburg erhalten – oder direkt bei Ihrem Unternehmen vor Ort.